Gospel industry executives willingly offer advice and information

A group that consists of artists, executives, radio personalities, and managers have come together to form The Collective Brain Trust. They are offering a FREE conference call where these executives will share the some of the knowledge that they have accumulated over the years. The call will take place on Monday, October 4 at 9 PM ET, 6 PM PT.

The Collective Brain Trust consists of Veda Brown, Melanie Clark, Jawn Murray, Torrence Glenn, Tracy Betha, Cheryl Jackson, K.D. Bowe, Nelly Dickerson, and Melanie Few.

If you are remotely interested in any type of career in the Gospel music industry, then this is an event that you should definitely attend. Success in any industry doesn’t just magically happen. Knowledge is crucial and it will save you a lot of headache in the future. There are conferences that will charge you hundreds of dollars to provide you with the same type of information that The Collective Trust will be giving out for free.

There will even be a Q & A period. If you have questions, then I suggest that you bring them. I plan on attending the conference call and I’m looking forward to learning a lot.

Here is what you need to know about The Collective Brain Trust:
Monday, October 4, 2010
9PM (ET), 8 PM (CT), 6 PM (PT)
Dial in Number: (323) 417-0075
Access code: 663204#

They are asking people to register for the call, because space is limited. Visit their Facebook page for more information.

Share This Post

Related Articles

© 2017 The Gospel Blog. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie