Hillsong United to tour in North America in 2011

Hillsong United is scheduled to embark on a 12-city major market tour in North America in February and March of 20011. The “Aftermath” tour will follow the Feb. 15, 2011 release fo the band’s new album entitled “Aftermath”.

The tour will begin on Feb. 23 and will hit cities like New York, Atlanta and Los Angeles. Here is the complete tour itinerary.

Wed, Feb 23, 2011
Vancouver, BC
Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre

Thu, Feb 24,2011
Seattle, WA
ShoWare Center Kent

Sat, Feb 26, 2011
San Francisco, CA
The Warfield Theatre

Sun, Feb 27, 2011
Sacramento, CA
Memorial Auditorium

Tue, Mar 1, 2011
Los Angeles, CA
Staples Center

Wed, Mar 2, 2011
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center

Fri, Mar 4, 2011
Houston, TX
Berry Center

Sat, Mar 5, 2011
Dallas, TX
Music Hall

Mon, Mar 7, 2011
Atlanta, GA
Gwinnett Center

Tue, Mar 8, 2011
Birmingham, AL
BJCC

Thu, Mar 10, 2011
New York, NY
Hammerstein Ballroom

Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Boston, MA, 7 PM
Orpheum Theatre

Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Boston, MA, 10 PM
Orpheum Theatre, Part II

For more information, you can visit: www.hillsongunited.com and www.facebook.com/hillsongunited.

Share This Post

Related Articles

© 2017 The Gospel Blog. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie